Blissful Bedrooms
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER!

Blissful Bedrooms February Fundraiser



SPECIAL THANKS


There are so many to thank for contributing to making Blissful Bedrooms first official fundraiser a huge success! We are overwhelming grateful for all of the support that was shown to our organization, and to everyone who joined hands to make this event so fantastic!! An ocean of gratitude……….

Thank you to the Z NYC Hotel for graciously hosting our event. The service from the bartenders and servers was outstanding and we appreciate the hospitality that you showed our guests – www.zhotelny.com

Thank you to Bel Aire Diner of Long Island City for sponsoring all of the delicious food at our event and for ALL of the ways you support Blissful Bedrooms – www.belaire.net

Thank you to Omega Wines & Spirits for being the main sponsor of wine and alcohol for our event and for being such great supporters of Blissful Bedrooms in general. – www.omegawinesandspirits.com

Thank you to S.K.I. Beer for being the main sponsor of beer for our event – www.skibeerusa.com

Thank you to Council Member Peter Vallone, Jr. for your support of Blissful Bedrooms and for helping our event to be a great success – www.petervallone.com


THANK YOU TO THE AMAZING BLISSFUL BEDROOMS VOLUNTEERS – TEAM PAPER HEARTS

Chelsea Arbutina
Joyce Cobb – www.freeyourjoints.com
Sara Cogan
Bekah Coulter
Carol Curchoe – www.32atps.com
Ken Davis – www.shotsbykendavis.com
Madeline Dudek
Alexey Dvoryadkin – www.alexographer.com
Jovanna Escobar
Kimberly Escobar
Luz Escobar
Thomas George – www.tgscenic.com
Martha Gold-Dvoryadkin
Brian Golub – www.briangolub.com
David Gromet
Harry Lacoste
Colin McGurk – www.makethespace.com
Anne-Margaret Redding – www.raisethevibration.com
Donna Sagona
Karin Sagona
Sarah Seim
Adam Seim
Vanessa Von Hessert

THANK YOU TO ALL OF THE VERY GENEROUS & TALENTED ARTISTS WHO DONATED ART WORK FOR THE PAPER HEARTS ART AUCTIONCreative Director of Art Auction – Thomas Georgewww.tgscenic.com

Buket Savci Atature – www.buketsavci.com
Sarah Beatty – www.sarahbeatty.net
Jonathan Beer – www.jonathanbeer.com
Lisa Robin Benson
Nicholas Borelli
Tim Boyce
Candace Celebre – www.candacekcelebre.com
Sarah Cogan – www.sarahcogan.com
Allison Crutchfield – www.allisoncrutchfield.com
Ken Davis – www.shotsbykendavis.com
Alexey Dvoryakin – www.alexographer.com
Forrest Ethington – www.forrestethington.com
Alexandra Evans
Carolyn Frawley
Arturo Garica – www.arturogarciapainter.com
Mandy Gor – www.theceeflat.com
Agnes Goralska
Angela Gram
Nicolas Holiber – www.nicolasholiber.tumblr.com
Dennis Ho
Aliene Howell
Elyse Hradecky
Merea Juldilla & Edith Corra – www.designspaceconcept.com
Matthew Kilgore – www.matthewkilgore.net
Adam LaMothe
Caleb Levengood – www.caleblevengood.com
Cameron McCool
Colin McGurk – www.makethespace.com
Lauren Morris
Brendan Nicholson
Lynne Nolte
Guno Park – www.gunopark.com
Haruka Pinegar
Carla Reyes – www.carlaeereyes.com
Grayson Ronk
Holly Ann Sailors – www.hollyannsailors.com
Carly Blake Sebouhian – www.csebouhian1.photobiz.com
SE LEN TOPIC
Kaitlyn Stubbs
Robert Tansley
Chris Thompson – www.etsy.com/shop/PrintsandPieces
Corey Torpie – www.coreytorpie.com
Cristian Daniel Torres
Vanessa Von Hessert
Rachel Wilkins
Jessica Wohlander & Travis Shawn
Rachel Wohlander



THANK YOU TO THE FOLLOWING BUSINESSES & INDIVIDUALS FOR DONATING RAFFLE PRIZES, BEER, WINE, MATERIALS AND OTHER RESOURCES FOR OUR EVENT!

Absolute Wine and Spirits – www.absolutewineandspirits.com
Back to Eden Floral Design – www.backtoedenfloraldesign.com
Baboo Color Lab – www.baboodigital.com
Sarah Beatty – www.sarahbeatty.net
Blue Point Brewery – www.bluepointbrewing.com
Tony Bendinelli
Simon Bollinger
Bohemian Hall Beer Garden – www.bohemianhall.com
Brick House Ceramics – www.brickhouseny.com
Broadway Dance Center – www.broadwaydancecenter.com
Broadway show tickets – Godspell – www.godspell.com
Broadway show ticket – Rock of Ages – www.rockofagesmusical.com
Brooklyn Brewery – www.brooklynbrewery.com
Brooklyn Bagels & Coffee Company – www.brooklynbagelandcoffeecompany.com
Eric John Campros
Cask Bar + Kitchen – www.casknyc.com
Davenport Theatrical Enterprises, Inc. – www.davenporttheatrical.com
Joyce Cobb – www.freeyourjoints.com
Costco – www.costco.com
Ken Davis – www.shotsbykendavis.com
Emily Madison Bedding – Barbara Freeman – www.abchome.com
EmbroidMe – www. embroidme-midtownnyc.com
Film Biz Recycling – www.filmbizrecycling.org
Fresh Direct – www.freshdirect.com
Brian Golub – www.briangolub.com
Giving Tree Yoga Studio – www.thegivingtreeyogastudio.com
Ann Kyrkostas – www.healyourplace.com
LIC Market – www.licmarket.com
Mercury Bar – www.mercurybarnyc.com
Michaelangelos – www.michaelangelosastoria.com
New York Sports Club – www.mysportsclubs.com
Off the Vine – www.offthevinenyc.org
Rosarios
Karn & Jessica Santikul – www.nysspt.com
Parisi Bakery – www.parisibakery.com
Roy Gabay Theatrical Production & Management – www.roygabayproductions.com
Samantha Rigoli – www.healthytothecorenyc.com
SPACE SALON – www.salonspace.com
Sweets by Sarah
The Bill Cunningham – www.thebillcunninghamshow.com
Trader Joe’s – www.traderjoes.com
Trattoria L’incontro – www.trattorialincontro.com
Uva Wines – www.uvawines.com
Vanessa Von Hessert
Z-Hotel – 2 night weekend stay – www.zhotelny.com

Photos